Officers

Chairman of the Board

Paul K Haines, II

Adjunct Faculty,

Westmoreland County Community College

Work ph: (724) 366-0612

paulkenhaines@yahoo.com



President

Timothy J Fetter, CEC, CCA

Executive Chef, Duquesne University, Parkhurst Dining

Work ph: (724) 454-9951
Home ph: (724) 219-3672
tfetter@parkhurstdining.com

Vice President

Ray D Flowers, Jr., CEC

Executive Chef/Owner, Sun Dawg Cafe

Work ph: (724) 838-7439
chefray1174@aol.com

Seargent-at-Arms

Heidi Zerbe, CWPC

Pastry Chef, Ten Penny

Work ph: (412) 318-8000

Home ph: (814) 280-7477
hazerbe@gmail.com

Treasurer

Cheryl Byers-Shipley MS, RD, LDN

Assistant Professor,

Westmoreland County Community College

Work ph: (724) 925-4235

shipleyc@wccc.edu

Recording Secretary

Carol Baier, CC

Adjunct Faculty,

Westmoreland County Community College

Work ph: (724) 925-5980

Home ph: (724)864-7688

baierc@wccc.edu

Membership Chair

Regis M. Holden, Jr., CEC, CCA

Senior Director of Culinary Developement, Eat'n Park Hospitality Group

Work ph: (412)461-2000
Home ph: (724)863-0396
rholden@eatnpark.com 

Apprenticeship Chair

Cindy A Komarinski, CCC, CCE, HAAC, PhD

Professor,

Westmoreland County Community College

Work ph: (724) 925-4251
Home ph: (724) 329-0789
komarinskic@wccc.edu 

Board Member

Jim Bosco

Director of Hospitality and Tourism Program,

Seton Hill University

Work ph: (412) 719-1214
jbosco@setonhill.edu

Board Member

Manfred Sander, CEC, AAC

Retired Chef

mhsander@comcast.net

Board Member

Gemma Koury, CSC

Sous Chef and Pastry Chef,

Cenacolo Restaurant

Home ph: (724) 420-5692
gemmatkoury@gmail.com

 

How To Find Us:

American Culinary Federation

Laurel Highlands Chapter

145 Pavilion Lane
Youngwood, PA 15697

 

Phone: 724-454-9951

Are you interested in becoming a member but still have some questions? For more information, or to be added to our mailing list, use our contact form. Or, if you are ready to join just click here.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© American Culinary Federation Laurel Highlands Chapter